Our Board of Commissioners

The Delta Housing Authority is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners appointed by the City Council through an open application process. One Commissioner is also a member of the City Council and another Commissioner must be a tenant of the Housing Authority. The agency is managed by an Executive Director who serves at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

Our Board of Commissioners meets the 4th Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted.

Tenants and the public are welcome to attend board meetings, anybody wishing to address the board will be given three minutes to speak.

Click here for NOTICE OF MEETING (posted the week of the board meeting)

Click here for BOARD PACKET (available the week of the board meeting)


Brad Kolman   –   Chair

Kim Guthrie Burch    –    Vice Chair

Cathy Boyd      –    Commissioner – Delta City Council Representative

Terri Hocking   –   Commissioner – Resident Representative

Robert Turner    –  Commissioner