Our Board of Commissioners

The Delta Housing Authority is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners appointed by the City Council through an open application process. One Commissioner is also a member of the City Council and another Commissioner must be a tenant of the Housing Authority. The agency is managed by an Executive Director who serves at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

Our Board of Commissioners meet the 4th Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted.


Robert Jurca          Board Chair

Brad Kolman          Board- Vice Chair

Eddie Sanford

Terri Hocking

Eddie Sisson